Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Jan Lehmann (jan.lehmann@bsb-mahe.de)

stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Yvonne Blankenforth (yvonne.blankenforth@bsb-mahe.de)

Schatzmeister:
Olaf Graeber (graeber@bsb-mahe.de)

Sportjugend:
Jeremy Jarsetz (jeremy.jarsetz@bsb-mahe.de)

Beisitzer:
Sven Artelt (sven.artelt@bsb-mahe.de)
Dieter Schwentesius (dieter.schwentesius@bsb-mahe.de)
Anne Fuhrmann (anne.fuhrmann@bsb-mahe.de)
Martin Sczeponek (martinsczeponke@web.de)
Hans Fuhrmann

Geschäftsstelle:
Allgemein (info@bsb-mahe.de)
Matthias Grothe (matthias.grothe@bsb-mahe.de)
Jannes Schneider-Oeser (jannes.schneider-oeser@bsb-mahe.de)

Öffnungszeiten


Abweichende Öffnungszeiten

Am Donnerstag, den 29.02.2024 ist die Geschäftsstelle abweichend von 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr besetzt.

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden